Pony Clubs and Horseriding

ready set trott

Ready Set Trot – for kids who ♥ horses

Ready Set Trot is a new program for children aged between 5-12 with an interest in learning about and having fun with horses. Fun group games and activities teach children basic horse skills and horse safety from an accredited coach. The 16 hour session costs $350 which covers the cost of all lessons and includes a fun starter pack. Sign-up to a program near you at:  http://www.Readysettrot.com . School holiday programs also available, see the website for more details.

_________________________________________________________________

Brisbane Pony Clubs

Governing body for Pony Club in Queensland. Website: www.pcaq.asn.au. Please contact the Clubs listed below for more information.

Albert River Pony Club

President:    Secretary: Kay Whistler Ph: 5541 1671   Ph #2: 0427 764 629 Email: tilmunda1@bigpond.com Website: www.beaudesertponyclub.org.au/

Beaudesert Pony Club

President: Jane Bell   Secretary: Kay Paulsen Ph: 5543 2532 (Jane)   Ph #2: 5543 2158 (Kay) Email: beaudesertpc@gmail.com

Brisbane Valley Pony Club

President: Troy Harris   Secretary: Ingrid Harris Ph: 5423 1321 Email: t2harris@yahoo.com Website: bvponyclub.freehomepage.com/

Brookfield Pony Club

President: Connie Edwards   Secretary: Katy Davis Ph: 3374 1335 (Connie)   Ph #2: 3202 5001 (Katy) Email: Connie.EDWARDS@suncorp.com.au Website: brookfieldhorseandponyclub.weebly.com/

Canungra Pony Club

President:    Secretary: Ph: 5543 4079   Ph #2: 0400 436 867 Email: canungraponyclub@gmail.com

Cedar Creek Pony Club

President: Jean Evens   Secretary: Cheryl Morrison Ph: 0413 399 309 (Jean) Email: cherylmorrison60@hotmail.com Website: http://cedarcreekponyclub.webs.com/

Chambers Flat Pony Club

President: Lisa Broadbent Ph: 5547 8003 Email: chambersflat@pcaq.asn.au

City of Ipswich Pony Club

President: Allen Zahnow   Secretary: Gaynor Hayhoe Ph: 3814 4022 (Allen)   Ph #2: 0413 540 748 (Gaynore) Email: anjzahnow@bigpond.com Website: www.cityofipswichponyclub.com.au/

Corinda Pony Club

President: Glenn Jinks   Secretary: Suzanne Schmidt Ph: 0412 305 268 (Glenn)   Ph #2: 0408 707 984 (Suzanne) Email: corindapc@hotmail.com Website: www.corindaponyclub.com.au/

Darra Oxley Pony Club

President: Julie Russell   Secretary: Frances Walker Ph: 3375 3722 Email: mail@darraoxleyponyclub.org.au Website: www.darraoxleyponyclub.org.au/

Fassifern Pony Club

President: Myrelle Sommerlad   Secretary: Justine Stanton Ph: 0409 305 873 (Myrelle) Email: fassifern@pcaq.asn.au Website: http://www.fhpc.org.au/home.htm

Gatton Pony Club

President: Penny Perham Ph: 5411 4738 Email: gatton@pcaq.asn.au

Greenbank Pony Club

President: Mark Harrison   Secretary: Helem Eleveld Ph: 5546 0479 Email: greenbank@pcaq.asn.au Website: http://www.greenbankpc.com/

Gumdale Pony Club

President: Helen Judd Ph: 3890 2065   Ph #2: 0412 055 429 Email: gumdale@pcaq.asn.au

Harrisville Pony Club

President: Stephen Pyle Ph: 5467 1062 Email: harrisville@pcaq.asn.au

Hendra Pony Club

President: Tina Smith   Secretary: Justin Rosenberg Ph: 0411 148 148 (Tina)   Ph #2: 0423 592 727 (Justin) Email: hendra@pcaq.asn.au Website: http://hendraponyclub.webs.com/home.htm

Jimboomba Pony Club

President: Penny Mackenzie Ph: 5547 8270   Ph #2: 0438 464 043 Email: jimboombaponyclub@live.com.au Website: http://www.jimboombaponyclub.com.au/

Karalee Hack & Pony Club

Secretary: Ian Foy Ph: 0407 760 018 Email: karaleehackandponyclub@live.com.au Website: http://www.khpc.com.au/Home.aspx

Karana Downs Pony Club

President: Richelle Dredge   Secretary: Rachel Ifield Ph: 0416 241 974 (Rachel) Email: karanadowns@pcaq,asn.au Website: http://www.freewebs.com/kdpc/

Kooralbyn Pony Club

President: Jodie Hutchison   Secretary: Andrew Leach Ph: 5544 6474 Email: khpcinc@hotmail.com Website: http://www.freewebs.com/kooralbynponyclub/

Laidley Pony Club

President: Pat Byrnes Ph: 0418 746 677 Email: laidleyponyclub@hotmail.com Website: http://laidleyponyclub.webs.com/

Logan River Pony Club

President: Beth Brown Ph: 3802 1049   Ph #2: 0419 297 165 Email: mfsebumblebee@iprimus.com.au

Moggill Pony Club

President: Clinton Peters   Secretary: Lisa Rink Ph: 0434 810 089 Email: mpcsec@gmail.com Website: https://sites.google.com/site/moggillponyclub/Home/about-our-club

Mount Gravatt Pony Club

President: Peter Weiss   Secretary: Maree Forrest Ph: 0408 368 794 (Peter)   Ph #2: 0402 264 698 Email: secretary.mgdhpc@hotmail.com Website: http://www.mtgravattponyclub.com/

Mt Warren Park & District Pony Club

President: Donna Thomas Ph: 5547 0364   Ph #2: 3804 0399 Email: donnathomas66@hotmail.com

Northern Suburbs Pony Club

President: Vic Summers   Secretary: Renee Love Ph: 3353 2141 Email: renee.love@optusnet.com.au Website: http://www.northernsuburbsponyclub.com.au/

Park Ridge Pony Club

President: Tina Armstrong   Secretary: Brigitta  Ryan Ph: 3802 1444   Ph #2: 0403 686 545 Email: parkridgeponyclub@gmail.com Website: http://www.parkridgeponyclub.com/

Redbank Plains Goodna Pony Club

President: Lyn Whatley Ph: 38144407 Email: lkwhatley1@optusnet.com.au Website: http://www.redbankplainsgoodnapc1.webs.com/

Redlands Pony Club

President: Tony O’Regan   Secretary: Cassie Borrelli Ph: 3207 8650 Email: secretary@redlandsponyclub.org Website: http://www.redlandsponyclub.org/mark2/

Ridgewood Heights Pony Club

Secretary: Graeme Kratzmann Ph: 3372 2516 Email: ridgewoodheights@pcaq.asn.au Website: http://www.ridgewoodheightsponyclub.webs.com/

Rosewood Pony Club

President: Lindsay Kuhrt   Secretary: Kim White Ph: 0418 248 916 (Lindsay)   Ph #2: 0410 055 284 (Kim) Email: rosewood@pcaq.asn.au Website: http://www.rosewoodhackandponyclub.com.au/

Runcorn Pony Club

President: John Martin   Secretary: Amanda Taylor Ph: 0414 472 668 (John)   Ph #2: 0419 202 127 (Amanda) Email: runcorn@pcaq.asn.au Website: http://runcornponyclub.org.au/

Samford Golden Valley Pony Club

President: Ian Ferrier   Secretary: Bev Bryer Ph: 3289 6021 (Ian)   Ph #2: 3289 3057 A/H Only (Bev) Email: secretary@samfordgvponyclub.org.au Website: http://www.samfordgvponyclub.org.au/

Southside Pony Club

President: Kevin Arundell Ph: 3899 0330 Email: southside@pcaq.asn.au Website: http://southsideponyclub.webs.com/

Tamborine Pony Club

President: Duncan McDonald   Secretary: Melinda Hughes Ph: 0407 370 422 (Melinda) Email: tamborine@pcaq.asn.au Website: http://www.tamborineponyclub.webs.com/

Waterford Pony Club

President: Joyce Addley   Secretary: Milly Addley Ph: 0423 090 890 (Joyce)   Ph #2: 0420 610 698 (Milly) Email: milly.addley@live.com Website: http://www.waterfordponyclub.org.au/

Withcott Pony Club

President: Terri Dossetto Ph: 0407 144 199   Ph #2: 0423 299 725 Email: withcott@pcaq.asn.au Website: http://withcottponyclub.webs.com/

Wivenhoe Pony Club

President: Lael Bruckner Ph: 0423 299 725 Email: wivenhoe@pcaq.ans.au

Wynnum Pony Club

President: Leigh Rolfe   Secretary: Lyn Adams Ph: 3890 7050 Email: wdhpclub@gmail.com Website: http://www.wdhpc.org.au/

Yarawa Pony Club

Secretary: Christine Roberts Ph: 0418 878 155 (Elka) Email: yarawa@pcaq.asn.au Website: http://www.yarawaponyclub.com/

 

Tell All Your Friends About This!
 
   
* We will never share your details
X
Join over 100,000 other awesome parents!

Like our page to get the latest news & things to do in Brisbane with kids fresh in your newsfeed!